Firmendetails
  • Shijiazhuang Tabo Candles sales co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:CE, ISO9001, REACH, RoHS
  • Beschreibung:Handwerk-Geburtstag-Kerze,Kuchen Geburtstag Kerze,Bär Geburtstag Kerze,Puppe Geburtstag Kerze
Shijiazhuang Tabo Candles sales co.,Ltd Handwerk-Geburtstag-Kerze,Kuchen Geburtstag Kerze,Bär Geburtstag Kerze,Puppe Geburtstag Kerze
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Geburtstag Kerze > Handwerk-Geburtstagskerzen

Handwerk-Geburtstagskerzen

Produktkategorie von Handwerk-Geburtstagskerzen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Handwerk-Geburtstag-Kerze , Kuchen Geburtstag Kerze Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Bär Geburtstag Kerze R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Geburtstag Hochzeit dekorative Kerzen

Modell : TB-H08

Multilayer Kuchen geformte Designkerzen sind perfekt für Ihre Geburtstagsparty und Veranstaltungen. Schaffen Sie eine romantische Atmosphäre und machen Sie Ihre Veranstaltung unvergesslich! Hergestellt aus Paraffinwachs und Baumwolldocht, rauchfrei...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Neue Design Tier Handwerk Kerze Affe Kerze

Modell : TB-AC08

Neuen Design Tier Handwerk Kerze Affe Kerzen sind wirklich das beste Geschenk oder Dekoration für den Kindergeburtstag. Our TaBo neue Design Tier Handwerk Kerze Affe Kerze sind lebensecht, und sie brennen sauber, RAUCHFREIER ohne Verunreinigung. Sie...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Teelicht Kerze Geburtstag Kuchen-Form-Design

Modell : TB-AC01

Teelicht Kerze Geburtstagskuchen Form Design Kerzen eignen sich perfekt für Ihre Geburtstagsfeier und Veranstaltungen. Schaffen Sie eine romantische Atmosphäre und machen Sie Ihre Veranstaltung unvergesslich! Aus Paraffinwachs und Baumwolldocht,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Holzpferd Geburtstag Kerze neues Design Handwerk Kerze

Modell : TB-AC04

Aus Holz Pferd Geburtstag Kerze neue Design Handwerk Kerze sind perfekt für Ihre Geburtstagsfeier und Veranstaltungen. Schaffen eine romantische Atmosphäre und machen Ihre Veranstaltung unvergesslich! Aus Paraffinwachs und Baumwolldocht, rauchfreie...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kuchen Kuchen Geburtstag Kerze neues Design Kerze

Modell : TB-AC10

Pie Kuchen Geburtstag Kerze neue Design Kerze sind perfekt für Ihre Geburtstagsfeier und Veranstaltungen. Unser Kuchen Kuchen Geburtstag Kerze sieht aus, als wie eine echte Torte oder eine echte Kerze. Kombinieren Sie es mit Ihrem Geburtstagskuchen,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Fertige Puppe Geburtstag Kerze neue Design Kerze für Kinder

Modell : TB-AC07

Fertige Puppe Geburtstag Kerze neue Design Kerze für Kinder eignen sich perfekt für Ihre Geburtstagsfeier und Veranstaltungen. Schaffen eine romantische Atmosphäre und machen Ihre Veranstaltung unvergesslich! Aus Paraffinwachs und Baumwolldocht,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Multi-Layer-Geburtstag Kuchen Kerze für Party

Modell : TB-AC01

Multi-Layer Geburtstag Kuchen Kerze für Party sind perfekt für Ihre Geburtstagsfeier und Veranstaltungen. Schaffen Sie eine romantische Atmosphäre und machen Sie Ihre Veranstaltung unvergesslich! Aus Paraffinwachs und Baumwolldocht, rauchfreie und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Tragen Sie Geburtstag Kerze Cake Topper Dekoration

Modell : TB-AC09

Tragen Geburtstag Kerze Cake Topper Dekoration sind wirklich das beste Geschenk oder Dekoration für den Kindergeburtstag.Unsere TaBo Tragen Geburtstag Kerze Cake Topper Dekoration sind lebensecht, und sie brennen sauber, RAUCHFREIER ohne...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Geburtstag Handwerk Kerze Baby Stiefel Design für Baby

Modell : TB-AC03

Geburtstag Handwerk Kerze Baby Stiefel Design für Baby sind perfekt für Ihre Geburtstagsfeier und Veranstaltungen. Schaffen eine romantische Atmosphäre und machen Ihre Veranstaltung unvergesslich! Aus Paraffinwachs und Baumwolldocht, rauchfreie und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Pudding Kuchen Kunst Geburtstag Kerze neues Design

Modell : TB-AC02

Pudding Kuchen Kunst Geburtstag Kerze neues Design Kerzen eignen sich perfekt für Ihre Geburtstagsfeier und Veranstaltungen. Schaffen eine romantische Atmosphäre und machen Ihre Veranstaltung unvergesslich! Aus Paraffinwachs und Baumwolldocht,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Handwerk-Geburtstagskerzen Lieferanten

Craft Geburtstag Kerze

TaBo Handwerk Geburtstagskerzen schließen viele neue und überraschende Design, wir haben unsere Designer die beliebteste Design für Ihre Referenz zu erstellen, die von den Kindern, wie Multi-Layer-Geburtstag Kuchen Design, Tierthema Design, mehr geliebt wird und andere niedliche Puppe gestalten. Jeder von ihnen duftenden erfolgen kann, und wir haben mehr als 241 Arten der Düfte für Ihre Wahl. Wir begrüßen auch Anpassung. Wenn Sie irgendwelche Fragen haben, zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren, wir helfen gerne!


Funktionen

  • Brennt sauber und rauchfrei ohne irgendeine Verunreinigung
  • Flamme ist stabil ohne Unterbrechung
  • Farben sind hell und laut die Pantone Color card
  • Post-Sales-Service ist praktisch


Produkte zeigen

Baby boots shape birthday candle for babyhorse shape Birthday art candlecute kids wish Birthday candle

pudding pie shape birthday art candlemonkey shape Birthday candlemulti-layer birthday cake candle

Willkommen Anfrage!

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Shijiazhuang Tabo Candles sales co.,LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Michael Mr. Michael
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Shijiazhuang Tabo Candles sales co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001, REACH, RoHS
  • Description:Craft Birthday Candle,Cake Birthday Candle,Bear Birthday Candle,Doll Birthday Candle
Shijiazhuang Tabo Candles sales co.,Ltd Craft Birthday Candle,Cake Birthday Candle,Bear Birthday Candle,Doll Birthday Candle
Home > Products > Birthday candle > Craft birthday candles

Craft birthday candles

Product categories of Craft birthday candles, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Craft Birthday Candle, Cake Birthday Candle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bear Birthday Candle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
New Design Animal Craft Candle Monkey Candle
New Design Animal Craft Candle Monkey Candle

Model No. : TB-AC08

New Design Animal Craft Candle Monkey Candles are really the best gift or decoration for children's birthday. Our TaBo New Design Animal Craft Candle Monkey Candle are lifelike, and they are burning clean, smokeless without pollution. They are...

Expert Manufacturer of Craft Birthday Candle
Pie Cake Birthday Candle New Design Candle
Pie Cake Birthday Candle New Design Candle

Model No. : TB-AC10

Pie Cake Birthday Candle New Design Candle are perfect for your birthday party and events. Our Pie Cake Birthday Candle looks as same as a real pie or a real candle. Match it with your birthday cake, it will seems more delicious and provoke your...

China Manufacturer of Cake Birthday Candle
Craft Doll Birthday Candle New Design Candle for Children
Craft Doll Birthday Candle New Design Candle for Children

Model No. : TB-AC07

Craft Doll Birthday Candle New Design Candle for Children are perfect for your birthday party and events. Create a romantic atmosphere and make your event unforgettable! Made from paraffin wax and cotton wick, smokeless and clean burning. Fruit...

High Quality Bear Birthday Candle China Supplier
Bear Birthday Candle Cake Topper Decoration
Bear Birthday Candle Cake Topper Decoration

Model No. : TB-AC09

Bear Birthday Candle Cake Topper Decoration are really the best gift or decoration for children's birthday. Our TaBo Bear Birthday Candle Cake Topper Decoration are lifelike, and they are burning clean, smokeless without pollution. They are deeply...

Professional Manufacturer of Doll Birthday Candle
Wooden Horse Birthday Candle New Design Craft Candle
Wooden Horse Birthday Candle New Design Craft Candle

Model No. : TB-AC04

Wooden Horse Birthday Candle New Design Craft Candle are perfect for your birthday party and events. Create a romantic atmosphere and make your event unforgettable! Made from paraffin wax and cotton wick, smokeless and clean burning. Fruit scent is...

Expert Manufacturer of Craft Birthday Candle
Birthday Craft Candle Baby Boots Design For Baby
Birthday Craft Candle Baby Boots Design For Baby

Model No. : TB-AC03

Birthday Craft Candle Baby Boots Design For Baby are perfect for your birthday party and events. Create a romantic atmosphere and make your event unforgettable! Made from paraffin wax and cotton wick, smokeless and clean burning. Fruit scent is more...

Cake Birthday Candle Export
Tealight Candle Birthday Cake Shape Design
Tealight Candle Birthday Cake Shape Design

Model No. : TB-AC01

Tealight Candle Birthday Cake Shape Design candles are perfect for your birthday party and events. Create a romantic atmosphere and make your event unforgettable! Made from paraffin wax and cotton wick, smokeless and clean burning. Fruit scent is...

Competitive Bear Birthday Candle China Supplier
Pudding Cake Art Birthday Candle New Design
Pudding Cake Art Birthday Candle New Design

Model No. : TB-AC02

Pudding Cake Art Birthday Candle New Design candles are perfect for your birthday party and events. Create a romantic atmosphere and make your event unforgettable! Made from paraffin wax and cotton wick, smokeless and clean burning. Fruit scent is...

High Quality Doll Birthday Candle China Factory
Birthday Cake Shape Design With Fruit Scent For Children
Birthday Cake Shape Design With Fruit Scent For Children

Model No. : TB-H08

Multilayer cake shaped design candles are perfect for your birthday party and events. Create a romantic atmosphere and make your event unforgettable! Made from paraffin wax and cotton wick, smokeless and clean burning. Fruit scent is more liked by...

China Supplier of Craft Birthday Candle
Multi-layer Birthday Cake Candle for Party
Multi-layer Birthday Cake Candle for Party

Model No. : TB-AC01

Multi-layer Birthday Cake Candle for Party are perfect for your birthday party and events. Create a romantic atmosphere and make your event unforgettable! Made from paraffin wax and cotton wick, smokeless and clean burning. You can also choose...

China Factory of Cake Birthday Candle

China Craft birthday candles Suppliers

Craft Birthday Candle

TaBo Craft birthday candles conclude many new and surprising design, we have our designer to create the most popular design for your reference, which is more loved by children, such as multi-layer birthday cakes design, animal theme design, and other cute puppet design. Each of them can be made scented, and we have more than 241 kinds of fragrances for your choice. We also welcome customization. If you have any question, do not hesitate to contact with us, we are here to help!!


Features

  • Burning cleanly and smokeless without any pollution
  • Flame is stable without any break
  • Colors are bright and according to the pantone color card
  • Post sale service is convenient


Products show

Baby boots shape birthday candle for babyhorse shape Birthday art candlecute kids wish Birthday candle

pudding pie shape birthday art candlemonkey shape Birthday candlemulti-layer birthday cake candle

Welcome inquiry!!

Copyright © 2017 Shijiazhuang Tabo Candles sales co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?