Détails de la société
  • Shijiazhuang Tabo Candles sales co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:CE, ISO9001, REACH, RoHS
  • La description:Bougie d’anniversaire lettres,Bougie d’anniversaire numéro,Bougie chiffre arc-en-ciel,Bougie d’anniversaire chiffres
Shijiazhuang Tabo Candles sales co.,Ltd Bougie d’anniversaire lettres,Bougie d’anniversaire numéro,Bougie chiffre arc-en-ciel,Bougie d’anniversaire chiffres
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Bougie d’anniversaire > Bougies d’anniversaire chiffres et lettres

Bougies d’anniversaire chiffres et lettres

Catégorie de produit de Bougies d’anniversaire chiffres et lettres, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Bougie d’anniversaire lettres, Bougie d’anniversaire numéro fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Bougie chiffre arc-en-ciel R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Joyeux anniversaire lettre bougies Pick Set mot bougie

Modèle : TB-LC03

Aide de Tabo heureux lettre bougies Pick Set mot bougie d’anniversaire vous parlez à vos souhaits!Si vous voulez dire à quelqu'un « happy birthday », « I love you », ou « Merci », notre heureux lettre bougies Pick Set mot bougie d’anniversaire est...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Wilton bougie numéro Pick Set chiffres Rainbow bougie

Modèle : TB-NB04

Tabo Wilton nombre bougie Pick-Set chiffres arc-en-ciel est le meilleur choix pour décorer votre gâteau d’anniversaire et rend votre fête d’anniversaire plus merveilleux!! Il est parfait pour une fête d’anniversaire ou peut être combiné avec...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Bougie chiffre d’anniversaire arc-en-ciel bougie

Modèle : TB-NB01

TaboBirthday Rainbow bougie chiffre bougie peuvent célébrer un anniversaire spécial avec ce numéros et lettres bougie d’anniversaire. Cette bougie de gâteau est en forme de chaque chiffre et lettre. Il est parfait pour une fête d’anniversaire ou...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Je t’aime lettre bougie d’anniversaire

Modèle : TB-LC02

TaBo chiffre nombre bougie gâteau d’anniversaire est parfait pour une fête d’anniversaire ou peut être combiné avec d’autres bougies numéros pour créer une décoration de gâteau personnalisé, nous avons seul purs numéros, chiffres multicolores et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Créative conversion bougie Polka Dots bougie chiffre

Modèle : TB-NC02

Tabo Creative conversion bougie Polka Dots numéral bougie peuvent célébrer un anniversaire spécial avec ce numéros et lettres bougie d’anniversaire. Cette bougie de gâteau est en forme de chaque chiffre et lettre. Il est parfait pour une fête...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Gâteau d’anniversaire numéro bougies Toppers sur bâton 7''

Modèle : TB-NB06

Tabo nombre Birthday Cake Toppers des bougies sur le bâton est le meilleur choix pour décorer votre gâteau d’anniversaire et rend votre fête d’anniversaire plus merveilleux!! Il est parfait pour une fête d’anniversaire ou peut être combiné avec...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Bougie de gâteau chiffre numéro anniversaire

Modèle : TB-NC01

TaBo chiffre nombre bougie gâteau d’anniversaire est parfait pour une fête d’anniversaire ou peut être combiné avec d’autres bougies numéros pour créer une décoration de gâteau personnalisé, nous avons seul purs numéros, chiffres multicolores et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Lettre de joyeux anniversaire gâteau Pick Set bougie

Modèle : TB-LC01

TaBo chiffre nombre bougie gâteau d’anniversaire est parfait pour une fête d’anniversaire ou peut être combiné avec d’autres bougies numéros pour créer une décoration de gâteau personnalisé, nous avons seul purs numéros, chiffres multicolores et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Bougie d’anniversaire numéro escarpins chatoyant

Modèle : TB-NB03

Tabo chatoyante qui brillaient nombre bougie d’anniversaire est le meilleur choix pour décorer votre gâteau d’anniversaire et rend votre fête d’anniversaire plus merveilleux!! Il est parfait pour une fête d’anniversaire ou peut être combiné avec...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Animal de \Letter\ numéro anniversaire bougie

Modèle : TB-H05

Célébrer une spéciale anniversaire avec ce chiffres et lettres bougie d’anniversaire. Cette bougie de gâteau est en forme de chaque chiffre et lettre. Il est parfait pour une fête d’anniversaire ou peut être combiné avec d’autres bougies numéros...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Bougies d’anniversaire chiffres et lettres Fournisseurs

Chiffres et lettre bougies d’anniversaire

Numéros de TaBo et de bougies d’anniversaire lettres sont si chaud vente Amazon et Ebay, qui est le bon choix pour les gros. Nous avons le type de polka, de type mousseux, de type multicolore arc-en-ciel pour votre choix. Boîtes d’emballage sont bons et durables. Nous acceptons également la personnalisation. Accueil enquête et espère que la coopération à long terme de construire avec le monde entier les visiteurs.


Caractéristiques

  • Brûle proprement et sans fumée, sans aucune pollution
  • La flamme est stable sans interruption
  • Les couleurs sont lumineuses et selon la carte de couleur de pantone
  • Post le service après-vente est pratique


Les produits présenter

pink sparkling number candlered number candle on sticknumber stick candles

thanks on stickhappy birthday stick candleHAPPY BIRTHDAY letter candle with glitter powder


Sécurité

Enfants doivent utiliser des bougies sous adulte surveillance.


Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Shijiazhuang Tabo Candles sales co.,LtdTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Michael Mr. Michael
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Shijiazhuang Tabo Candles sales co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Letters Birthday Candle,Number Birthday Candle,Rainbow Numeral Candle,Numerals Birthday Candle
Shijiazhuang Tabo Candles sales co.,Ltd Letters Birthday Candle,Number Birthday Candle,Rainbow Numeral Candle,Numerals Birthday Candle
Home > Products > Birthday candle > Numbers and letters birthday candles

Numbers and letters birthday candles

Product categories of Numbers and letters birthday candles, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Letters Birthday Candle, Number Birthday Candle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rainbow Numeral Candle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Number Birthday Cake Candles Toppers on Stick 7''
Number Birthday Cake Candles Toppers on Stick 7''

Model No. : TB-NB06

Tabo Number Birthday Cake Candles Toppers on Stick is the best choice to decorate your birthday cake and makes your birthday party more wonderful!! It is perfect for a birthday party or can be combined with other number candles to create a custom...

Expert Manufacturer of Letters Birthday Candle
Happy Birthday Letter Candles Pick Set Word Candle
Happy Birthday Letter Candles Pick Set Word Candle

Model No. : TB-LC03

Tabo Happy Birthday Letter Candles Pick Set Word Candle help you speak out your wishes!! If you want tell someone "happy birthday", "I love you", or "thanks", our Happy Birthday Letter Candles Pick Set Word Candle is your best choice. Choose Happy...

China Manufacturer of Number Birthday Candle
Wilton Number Candle Pick Set Numerals Rainbow Candle
Wilton Number Candle Pick Set Numerals Rainbow Candle

Model No. : TB-NB04

Tabo Wilton Number Candle Pick Set Numerals Rainbow is the best choice to decorate your birthday cake and makes your birthday party more wonderful!! It is perfect for a birthday party or can be combined with other number candles to create a custom...

High Quality Rainbow Numeral Candle China Supplier
Shimmering Glittered Number Birthday Candle
Shimmering Glittered Number Birthday Candle

Model No. : TB-NB03

Tabo Shimmering Glittered Number Birthday Candle is the best choice to decorate your birthday cake and makes your birthday party more wonderful!! It is perfect for a birthday party or can be combined with other number candles to create a custom cake...

Professional Manufacturer of Numerals Birthday Candle
Birthday Rainbow Candle Numeral Candle
Birthday Rainbow Candle Numeral Candle

Model No. : TB-NB01

TaboBirthday Rainbow Candle Numeral Candle can celebrate a special birthday with this Numbers and Letters Birthday Candle. This cake candle is in the shape of each number and letter. It is perfect for a birthday party or can be combined with other...

Expert Manufacturer of Letters Birthday Candle
Creative Converting Candle Polka Dots Numeral Candle
Creative Converting Candle Polka Dots Numeral Candle

Model No. : TB-NC02

Tabo Creative Converting Candle Polka Dots Numeral Candle can celebrate a special birthday with this Numbers and Letters Birthday Candle. This cake candle is in the shape of each number and letter. It is perfect for a birthday party or can be...

Number Birthday Candle Export
I Love You Letter Birthday Candle
I Love You Letter Birthday Candle

Model No. : TB-LC02

TaBo Numeral Number Birthday Cake Candle is perfect for a birthday party or can be combined with other number candles to create a custom cake decoration, we have single pure numbers, multi-colored numbers, and sparkling glitter numbers for your...

Competitive Rainbow Numeral Candle China Supplier
Happy Birthday Letter Cake Pick Set Candle
Happy Birthday Letter Cake Pick Set Candle

Model No. : TB-LC01

TaBo Numeral Number Birthday Cake Candle is perfect for a birthday party or can be combined with other number candles to create a custom cake decoration, we have single pure numbers, multi-colored numbers, and sparkling glitter numbers for your...

High Quality Numerals Birthday Candle China Factory
Numeral Number Birthday Cake Candle
Numeral Number Birthday Cake Candle

Model No. : TB-NC01

TaBo Numeral Number Birthday Cake Candle is perfect for a birthday party or can be combined with other number candles to create a custom cake decoration, we have single pure numbers, multi-colored numbers, and sparkling glitter numbers for your...

China Supplier of Letters Birthday Candle
Birthday Candle Number \Letter\ Animal
Birthday Candle Number \Letter\ Animal

Model No. : TB-H05

Celebrate a special birthday with this Numbers and Letters Birthday Candle. This cake candle is in the shape of each number and letter. It is perfect for a birthday party or can be combined with other number candles to create a custom cake...

China Factory of Number Birthday Candle

China Numbers and letters birthday candles Suppliers

Numbers and Letter Birthday Candles

TaBo Numbers and Letters Birthday Candles are so hot selling in Amazon and Ebay, which is the good choice for wholesale. We have polka type, sparkling type, rainbow multi-colored type for your choice. Packaging boxes are good and durable. We also accept customization. Welcome inquiry and hope build long term cooperation with customers world wide.


Features

  • Burning cleanly and smokeless without any pollution
  • Flame is stable without any break 
  • Colors are bright and according to the pantone color card
  • Post sale service is convenient


Products show

pink sparkling number candlered number candle on sticknumber stick candles

thanks on stickhappy birthday stick candleHAPPY BIRTHDAY letter candle with glitter powder


Safety

Children should use candles under adults monitoring.


Copyright © 2017 Shijiazhuang Tabo Candles sales co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?