Сведения о компании
  • Shijiazhuang Tabo Candles sales co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001, REACH, RoHS
  • Описание:,,Пользовательские воск печать наклейки,Уникальный воск печать наклейки,Персонализированные воск наклейки,Декоративный Воск стикер
Shijiazhuang Tabo Candles sales co.,Ltd ,,Пользовательские воск печать наклейки,Уникальный воск печать наклейки,Персонализированные воск наклейки,Декоративный Воск стикер
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.tbcandle.comСканирование посетить

сургучные наклейка

Категория продукта сургучные наклейка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пользовательские воск печать наклейки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Вензель воск уплотнения наклейки для свадьбы использования

Модель : TB-SWER001

Вензель воск печать наклейки для свадьбы использования как с пользовательский дизайн, свой собственный дизайн, пользовательские формы, размер, цвет , самоклеющиеся уплотнения гибкие, как раз корки и палку. используется для письма, конверт, бутылка...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пользовательские уплотнения для свадьбы приглашает

Модель : TB-SWER001

Пользовательские уплотнения для свадьбы приглашает с логотипом компании как с вашего пользовательского дизайна, свой собственный дизайн, пользовательские формы, размер, цвет самоклеющиеся уплотнения гибкие, как раз корки и палку. используется для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пользовательские самоклеющиеся воск уплотнения с логотипом компании

Модель : TB-SWER001

Пользовательские самоклеющиеся воск уплотнения с логотипом компании как с вашего пользовательского дизайна, свой собственный дизайн, пользовательские формы, размер, цвет самоклеющиеся уплотнения гибкие, как раз корки и палку. используется для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Уникальный дизайн клей воска печать этикетки

Модель : TB-SWER001

Уникальный дизайн клей воска печать этикетки с пользовательский дизайн, свой собственный дизайн, самоклеющиеся уплотнения гибкие, как раз корки и палку. используется для письма, конверт, бутылка вина, упаковка, украшения...Характеристика продукта:*...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Конкурентоспособная цена логотип воск уплотнения наклейки

Модель : TB-SWER001

Конкурентоспособная цена логотип воск уплотнения наклейки с пользовательский дизайн, свой собственный дизайн, самоклеющиеся уплотнения гибкие, как раз корки и палку. используется для письма, конверт, бутылка вина, упаковка,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Нестандартная конструкция self клей воск уплотнения пил

Модель : TB-SWER001

Пользовательский дизайн self клей сургучной печати корки с пользовательский дизайн, свой собственный дизайн, , самоклеющиеся уплотнения гибкие, как раз корки и палку. используется для письма, конверт, бутылка вина, упаковка,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
9pcs пакет высокое качество воск уплотнения наклейки

Модель : TB-SWER001

9pcs пакет высокое качество воск уплотнения наклейки с пользовательский дизайн, свой собственный дизайн, самоклеющиеся уплотнения гибкие, как раз корки и палку. используется для письма, конверт, бутылка вина, упаковка, украшения...Характеристика...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красочные сургучом наклейки с заказной цвет

Модель : TB-SWER001

Красочные сургучом наклейки пользовательского цвета с пользовательский дизайн, свой собственный дизайн, самоклеющиеся уплотнения гибкие, как раз корки и палку. используется для письма, конверт, бутылка вина, упаковка, украшения...Характеристика...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пользовательские воск Уэл воск печати сердце воска печать наклейки

Модель : TB-SW-01

Гибкие пользовательские самоклеющиеся уплотнения с пользовательский дизайн, свой собственный дизайн, самоклеющиеся уплотнения гибкие, как раз корки и палку. используется для письма, конверт, бутылка вина, упаковка, украшения...Характеристика...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ручной работы пользовательских самоуправления клей воска уплотнения

Модель : TB-SWER001

Ручной работы пользовательского самоуправления клей воска уплотнения как 100% ручной работы, с очень сильным самоуправления клей воска уплотнения, просто лупиться липкие бэк и они готовы к размещены непосредственно. с вашей нестандартного размера,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Гибкие пользовательские самоклеющиеся пломбы

Модель : TB-SWER001

Гибкие пользовательские самоклеющиеся пломбы с ваш пользовательский дизайн, свой собственный дизайн, пломбы самоклеющиеся гибкие, просто корки и палку. используемые для письма, конверт, бутылка вина, пакет, украшения...Функция продукта:* Все воск...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Персонализированные пользовательские ручной Свадебные приглашения воск печать наклейки

Модель : TB-SWER001

Персонализированные пользовательские рука сделал Свадебные приглашения воск печать наклейки с свой собственный дизайн, индивидуальный дизайн, пользовательский дизайн, 100% ручной работы, дизайн может быть ваше имя пара или дату свадьбы на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ручной работы гибкий воск наклейки с сургучом

Модель : TB-SWER001

Ручной работы гибкий воск наклейки с гибкие сургучом, не пластик, он более гибким чем пластик. CAM на письмо, конверт, пакет ремесло, украшения, бутылка вина, герметизация файла.Технические характеристики: Type Sealing wax sticker...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пользовательские Дизайн Self клейкие воск Пломбы наклейки

Модель : TB-SWER001

Пользовательские Дизайн Self клейкие воск Пломбы наклейки с ваш пользовательский дизайн, свой собственный дизайн, вы можете отправить ваш дизайн в AI или PDF файл нам. Мы бы мужской Пломбы наклейки как ваши общего требования.Технические...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пользовательские наклейки воска уплотнения Self клейкие пил

Модель : TB-SWER001

Пользовательские наклейки воска уплотнения Self клейкие пил с очень сильным двойной ленты 3м обратно, просто лупиться липкие бэк 3M, и они готовы быть размещены непосредственно на Ваше письмо, конверт, ремесло коробка, подарочная...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пользовательские сделал печать Наклейки самоклеящиеся воск

Модель : TB-SWER001

Пользовательские сделал самоклеящиеся воск печать наклейки с свой собственный дизайн, чтобы быть сделаны с ваш пользовательский дизайн, Пользовательский цвет, цвет, пользовательские формы, пользовательский пакет, все может согласно ваших...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Предварительно нажата гибкие воска уплотнения наклейка

Модель : TB-SWER001

Предварительно нажата гибкие воска уплотнения наклейка с предварительно прессованные технических, все наклейки с одинакового размера, форма, цвет., мы можем сделать воска уплотнения наклейка с ваш собственный логотип, размер, цвет, форма.Технические...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Самоуправления клей искусственный воск печать этикетки липкие

Модель : TB-SWER001

Самоуправления клей искусственный воск печать наклейка этикетки с сильным 3M клей обратно, можно наклеить на коробке, бутылка пакет, очень сильный. Воск печать этикетки липкие с свой собственный дизайн, нестандартный размер, цвет, форма,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Конверт клей искусственный воск печать наклейки

Модель : TB-SWER001

Конверт клей искусственный воск печать наклейки с сильным 3M клей обратно, можно чистить его держаться на конверте. Мы можем предоставить Конверт клей искусственный воск печать наклейки с пользовательский дизайн, пользовательские цвета,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Наклейка с логотипом воска уплотнения с самоклеющиеся

Модель : TB-SWER001

Логотип воска уплотнения стикер с очень сильным, самоуправления клей, это двойной клей 3М, можно положить воска уплотнения наклейка на письмо, конверт, коробка подарка, бутылка, пакет очень хорошо. Технические характеристики: Type Sealing wax...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Тиснением приглашение на свадьбу воск печать печать наклейки

Модель : TB-SWER001

Воск печать свадебный тиснением приглашение печать наклейки для Свадебные приглашения, может быть с ваш пользовательский дизайн, как ваше имя пара или дату вашей свадьбы на нем. также может быть с ваш пользовательский цвет. Технические...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай сургучные наклейка Поставщики

Сургучные наклейки

Сургучные наклейки с пользовательский дизайн логотипа, форма, размер, цвет, пакет.

У нас есть текущие 32 цветов для выбора или может с ваш пользовательский цвет.

Сургучные наклейка с популярных внутренний размер 1.9-3,0 см, или как ваш пользовательский размер.

Pls заготовлять ваш дизайн логотипа в JPEG-файла, или файл PDF или AI-файл нам.


Используется для конверт, приглашения карты, подарочной коробке, бутылка вина, украшение, уплотнения файлов очень хорошо. Кроме этого мы также поставляем кора свечи.

3M tape sealing wax sticker (4)wax sealing

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Shijiazhuang Tabo Candles sales co.,LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Michael Mr. Michael
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Shijiazhuang Tabo Candles sales co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001, REACH, RoHS
  • Description:Custom Wax Seal Stickers,Unique Wax Seal Stickers,Personalised Wax Stickers,Decorative Wax Sticker
Shijiazhuang Tabo Candles sales co.,Ltd Custom Wax Seal Stickers,Unique Wax Seal Stickers,Personalised Wax Stickers,Decorative Wax Sticker
Home > Products > Sealing wax and wax seal > sealing wax sticker

sealing wax sticker

Product categories of sealing wax sticker, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Custom Wax Seal Stickers, Unique Wax Seal Stickers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Personalised Wax Stickers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Monogram wax seal stickers for wedding use
Monogram wax seal stickers for wedding use

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Monogram wax seal stickers for wedding use as with your custom design, your own design, your custom shape, size, color the Self-Adhesive Seals flexible, just peel and stick. used for letter, envelope, wine bottle, package, decoration ...... Product...

Expert Manufacturer of Custom Wax Seal Stickers
Custom seals for wedding invites
Custom seals for wedding invites

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Custom seals for wedding invites with company logo as with your custom design, your own design, your custom shape, size, color the Self-Adhesive Seals flexible, just peel and stick. used for letter, envelope, wine bottle, package, decoration .........

China Manufacturer of Unique Wax Seal Stickers
Custom self-adhesive wax seals with company logo
Custom self-adhesive wax seals with company logo

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Custom self-adhesive wax seals with company logo as with your custom design, your own design, your custom shape, size, color the Self-Adhesive Seals flexible, just peel and stick. used for letter, envelope, wine bottle, package, decoration .........

High Quality Personalised Wax Stickers China Supplier
Unique Design Adhesive Wax Seal Labels
Unique Design Adhesive Wax Seal Labels

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Unique Design Adhesive Wax Seal Labels with your custom design, your own design, the Self-Adhesive Seals flexible, just peel and stick. used for letter, envelope, wine bottle, package, decoration ...... Product feature: * All wax seal sticker with...

Professional Manufacturer of Decorative Wax Sticker
Competitive price custom logo wax sealing stickers
Competitive price custom logo wax sealing stickers

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Competitive price custom logo wax sealing stickers with your custom design, your own design, the Self-Adhesive Seals flexible, just peel and stick. used for letter, envelope, wine bottle, package, decoration ...... Product feature: * All wax seal...

Expert Manufacturer of Custom Wax Seal Stickers
Custom design self adhesive wax seal peel
Custom design self adhesive wax seal peel

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Custom design self adhesive wax seal peel with your custom design, your own design, the Self-Adhesive Seals flexible, just peel and stick. used for letter, envelope, wine bottle, package, decoration ...... Product feature: * All wax seal sticker...

Unique Wax Seal Stickers Export
9pcs pack High Quality Wax sealing stickers
9pcs pack High Quality Wax sealing stickers

Model No. : TB-SWER001

9pcs pack High Quality Wax sealing stickers with your custom design, your own design, the Self-Adhesive Seals flexible, just peel and stick. used for letter, envelope, wine bottle, package, decoration ...... Product feature: * All wax seal sticker...

Competitive Personalised Wax Stickers China Supplier
Colorful sealing wax stickers with custom color
Colorful sealing wax stickers with custom color

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Colorful sealing wax stickers with custom color with your custom design, your own design, the Self-Adhesive Seals flexible, just peel and stick. used for letter, envelope, wine bottle, package, decoration ...... Product feature: * All wax seal...

High Quality Decorative Wax Sticker China Factory
Custom Wax Weal Wax Seal Heart Wax Seal Stickers
Custom Wax Weal Wax Seal Heart Wax Seal Stickers

Model No. : TB-SW-01

Flexible Custom Self-Adhesive Seals with your custom design, your own design, the Self-Adhesive Seals flexible, just peel and stick. used for letter, envelope, wine bottle, package, decoration ...... Product feature: * All wax seal sticker with your...

China Supplier of Custom Wax Seal Stickers
Flexible Custom Self-Adhesive Seals
Flexible Custom Self-Adhesive Seals

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Flexible Custom Self-Adhesive Seals with your custom design, your own design, the Self-Adhesive Seals flexible, just peel and stick. used for letter, envelope, wine bottle, package, decoration ...... Product feature: * All wax seal sticker with your...

China Factory of Unique Wax Seal Stickers
Handmade Custom Self Adhesive Wax Seals
Handmade Custom Self Adhesive Wax Seals

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Handmade Custom Self Adhesive Wax Seals as 100% handmade, with very strong self adhesive wax seals, just peel off the sticky backing and they are ready to placed directly. with your custom size, custom shape, custom color, custom design. Product...

Custom premade wax Seal for envelope
Custom premade wax Seal for envelope

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Custom premade wax Seal for envelope as real pre made wax seal, with custom design. The seal with 3M double tape, can be stuck straightly onto an envelope. Specifications: Type Sealing wax sticker

Personalised Custom Hand Made Wedding Invitation Wax Seal Stickers
Personalised Custom Hand Made Wedding Invitation Wax Seal Stickers

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Personalised Custom Hand Made Wedding Invitation Wax Seal Stickers with your own design, Personalised design, Custom design, 100% Hand Made, the design can be your couple name or wedding date on it. Specifications: Type Sealing wax sticker

Handmade flexible wax stickers made with sealing wax
Handmade flexible wax stickers made with sealing wax

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Handmade flexible wax stickers made with flexible sealing wax, not plastic, it more flexible than plastic. Cam used on letter, envelope, craft package, decoration, wine bottle, sealing file. Specifications: Type Sealing wax sticker

Custom Design Self Adhesive Wax Seals stickers
Custom Design Self Adhesive Wax Seals stickers

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Custom Design Self Adhesive Wax Seals stickers with your custom design, your own design, you can send your design in AI file or PDF file to us. we would male seals sticker as your total requirements. Specifications: Type Sealing wax sticker

Custom Wax Seals Self Adhesive Peel stickers
Custom Wax Seals Self Adhesive Peel stickers

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Custom Wax Seals Self Adhesive Peel stickers with a very strong 3M double tape back, just peel off the 3M sticky backing and they are ready to be placed directly onto your letter, envelope, craft box, gift package. Specifications: Type Sealing wax...

Custom made self-adhesive wax seal stickers
Custom made self-adhesive wax seal stickers

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Custom made self-adhesive wax seal stickers with your own design, to be made with your custom design, custom color, custom color, custom shape, custom package, all can according to your custom requirements. Specifications: Type Sealing wax sticker...

Pre-pressed Flexible Wax Seals label sticker
Pre-pressed Flexible Wax Seals label sticker

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Pre-pressed Flexible Wax Seals label sticker with Pre-pressed technical, all sticker with same size, shape, color. we can make wax seals label sticker with your custom logo, size, color, shape. Specifications: Type Sealing wax

Self adhesive faux wax seal sticker labels
Self adhesive faux wax seal sticker labels

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Self adhesive faux wax seal sticker labels with strong 3M adhesive back, can stick on box, bottle, package very strong. The wax seal sticker labels with your own design, custom size, color, shape, package. Specifications: Type Sealing wax

Envelope adhesive faux wax seal stickers
Envelope adhesive faux wax seal stickers

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Envelope adhesive faux wax seal stickers with strong 3M adhesive back, you can peel it to stick on envelope. we can provide Envelope adhesive faux wax seal stickers with your custom design, custom size, custom color, custom shape. Specifications:...

Logo wax seals sticker with self adhesive
Logo wax seals sticker with self adhesive

Model No. : TB-SWER001

Logo wax seals sticker with a very strong, self adhesive, it is a 3M double adhesive, can put wax seals sticker on letter, envelope, gift box, bottle, package very well. Specifications: Type Sealing wax sticker

China sealing wax sticker Suppliers

sealing wax stickers

Sealing wax stickers with custom design logo, shape, size, color, package.

We have current 32 colors for choice or can with your custom color.

Sealing Wax Sticker with popular inner size 1.9-3.0cm, or as your custom size.

Pls provide your design logo in to JPEG file, or PDF file, or AI file to us.


Used for envelope, invitation card, gift box, wine bottle, decoration, sealing file very well.Except this,we also supply the bark candles.

3M tape sealing wax sticker (4)wax sealing

Copyright © 2017 Shijiazhuang Tabo Candles sales co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?